Okay, so after 5 years, err I mean, after weeks of postlessness (I made that word up), I’m back for good. I don’t wanna trash this precious blog out. 🙂 I just lacked ideas, encouragement, time and perseverance. 😦 Because no one even bothered to read the story (Signed With Love) of mine. Now, I feel what authors feel when they go low on book/novel sales. Ouchy. Drama. 🙂

*Achoo*. *Sniff*. Oh man. I have colds. Yesterday, my throat started hurting. When I woke up this morning (5 am), I felt my ears in sore, too. I’ve felt that I didn’t want to get up and start the day because being sick is a total frown-giver. 😦 But God encouraged me. 😀 I told my mom my condition. Minutes later, I was eating fried rice with hotdogs and Koko Krunch cereals that my nanay and mommy prepared (thank you!). Maybe even sickness couldn’t beat my love for foodies, eh? :”> 🙂

Maybe, I got my colds when we swam last Saturday at Splash Island. I remembered when it rained yet continued in swimming in the Balsa River anyway because it was soooo much fun! 😀 I was with Kim and mommy when when it rained while swimming. I remembered the “donuts” that we wore as salbabidas. We would change and change our donuts. 🙂

Maybe, another reason why I got colds are my sleepless nights. You know, everytime I go to bed at past twelve this summer? Oh well..

 I don’t blame having puyat nights and especially our SWIMMING for having colds, because I had fun doing those two things and those two activities made me smile. I just hope this sickness goes away fast (particularly before school starts on the 13th), though.

JelouGhee♥

(Uh oh, I’ve just let out a cough. o_o)

